Contact Us

If this is a medical emergency, please dial (202) 687-4357 immediately.

Not sure where to direct your question? Reach out to our Director of Public Relations at publicrelations@georgetownems.org and we’ll make sure your message is passed along to the correct place.

Interested in learning more about becoming a nationally certified EMT through the GERMS EMT course? Contact our Director of Training at training@georgetownems.org.

For general inquiries about the GERMS EMT class, becoming CPR/AED certified, GERMS continuing medical education, or any other education-related inquiriy, reach out to our Vice President of Education at education@georgetownems.org!

Interested in joining GERMS or learnign more about what it’s like to be a probationary member? Reach out to probationary@georgetownems.org!

For more general inquiries about the GERMS membership or what it is like to be in GERMS, contact our Vice President of Staff at staff@georgetownems.org.

For questions the GERMS ambulances or GERMS operations in general, contact our Vice President of Operations at operations@georgetownems.org.

For questions about GERMS event standby services, email our Director of Standbys at standbys@georgetownems.org

If you are another EMS agency, collegiate or not, interested in learning more about how GERMS operates, reach out to our President at president@georgetownems.org.

If you are an alumni of GERMS, please reach out to our Director of Alumni Relations at alumni@georgetownems.org with any questions, life updates, or anything else!

All GERMS alumni are encouraged to join our GERMS Alumni Facebook Group. Reach out to our Director of Alumni Relations for access to the Alumni Registration Form where you can complete your alumni registration and start receiving Alumni Newsletters!

If you are a member of the press/media, please contact our Director of Public Relations at publicrelations@georgetownems.org for all inquiries.

If you were a previous GERMS patient interested in obtaining a copy of your chart, please contact our Captain at captain@georgetownems.org.

The GERMS office phone number (for non-emergencies only) is (202) 687-7546. However, please note that since our duty crew is not required to remain in the office while on duty, the office may be empty depending on when you call. Therefore, the best way to contact us is via e-mail at publicrelations@georgetownems.org.